Continental Hockey League Forum

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

10/02/2016 12:36 am  #1

2016/17 Nashville Predators

Andrew Ladd - Sidney Crosby - Patrick Kane 
James van RIemsdyk - Ryan Johansen - Mark Scheifele 
Boone Jenner - Vincent Trochek - Joel Ward 
Max Domi - Chris Tierney - Leo Komarov 

Andy Greene - Dustin Byfuglien 
Morgan Rielly - Marc-Edward Vlasic 
Nick Holden - Jacob Trouba 

Ben Bishop 
Andrei Vasilievskiy 

Best of luck to all GM's heading into the new season! 

2016 Western Conference Champions (Nashville)
2017 Western Conference Champions (Nashville)

Board footera


Powered by Boardhost. Create a Free Forum